Road trippin’

Is there any place you’ve ever wanted to travel but haven’t gotten the chance? Well, I stumbled upon this fantastic program one day while I was mindlessly going through Pinterest. This program is called EFCollegeBreak and it is AMAZING! So, what is it? It is trips set up for college students between the ages of 18-28 that are all over Europe, Thailand, and Australia. These trips are anywhere from 6 days to 35 days! Everything you can imagine is included, like your flights and transportation, landmarks and sightseeing tours, historic hand-picked accommodations, and nationally authentic food. Although it is quite a bit of money, they have payment plans so you don’t have to put down such a large amount of moolah at one time. I have decided this is what I am doing with my savings when I graduate with my Bachelors degree. It is going to be so hard to choose which trip to take! There are so many options and I want to visit so many of the places. London, Paris, Barcelona, Rome, the Greek Islands. Oh boy, oh boy, oh boy.

Leave a Reply

