Sunkissed is the best kind of kiss

IMG_3815 IMG_3819 IMG_3820

I got this lovely summery look using a light foundation from Chanel that helps keep my skin clear and fresh. It is not heavy at all and smells amazing! On top of that I brush on NYC Shimmery Bronzing Face Powder in 720A Sunny on my temples and cheekbones. To keep the bronzed look going, I used the Naked 2 Pallette from Urban Decay on my eyes that my lovely friend bought me for my birthday this past year. Using Bootycall as an all over base and Verve only on lids gives the right amount of shimmer. For my lashes, I use Too Faced Better Than Sex mascara. It is an amazing moisturizer for my lashes and makes them pop more than any other mascara. Thankfully, I have found a summer routine for the daytime that can easily transition to nighttime with a pop of color on the lips and more mascara! Tell me some of your favorite go-to Summer looks.

Leave a Reply

