Got the Summertime Blues

This is one of my favorite go-to looks for summer. It is cute and comfy! The top came from Old Navy during their summer savings event. It was 40% off and cost me only $20 which is a great deal. The shorts came from JCPenney out of their Olsenboye Collection and cost only $11. I am not sure if the shorts are still in stock as they were on the discount rack. My shoes came from DSW off of that amazing clearance area they have in the back of each store. The sandals were only $12. Crazy right?? The watch I am wearing was a birthday present last year for the big 1-8 from Fossil. Then my baby sister bought me another band to swap from mint green to a gorgeous tan. By far one of my fav looks for the sweet southern heat! DSC00640 DSC00641DSC00638

Leave a Reply

