Bonnaroo ready

61rO0qeSdRL._UL1500_ amazon 2

Check out this super cute versatile dress I just purchased! It can be worn as a coverup in the summer or place a shift underneath and make it a night out dress. This can transition well into the Fall, also. The floppy hat is just absolutely adorbs and was so inexpensive I’d be crazy to not buy it! $4.00. I mean why pass that up?? Thank you Amazon for having amazing deals I just so happen to stumble upon! Altogether, these two items were $6.31. Amazing? Amazing!! I’ll add the links to both of these pieces below so you can check them out. You have any amazing finds lately you wanna share? If so, email them to me at amyssoutherntrousseau@yahoo.com and I’ll write a post about them 🙂

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00VPRIW9I?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00JE76ARC?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o01_s00

Leave a Reply

